Nr. crt. Nume şi prenume Funcţia Nr. tel. (402+) Sala e-mail
1 Mircea Pascovici prof.dr.ing.emerit 9414 CG 112 mircea.pascovici@upb.ro
2 Andrei Tudor prof.dr.ing. 9414 CG 112 andrei.tudor1206@upb.ro
3 Adrian Predescu prof.dr.ing. prodecan 9391 CG 115 adrian.predescu@upb.ro
4 Gina Florica Stoica prof.dr.ing. 9391 CG 113-114 gina.stoica@upb.ro
5 Sorin Cănănău prof.dr.ing.
Director Departament
9244 CG 119 sorin.cananau@upb.ro
6 Traian Cicone prof.dr.ing. 9415 CG 111 traian.cicone@upb.ro
7 Petre Lucian Seiciu prof.dr.ing. 9161 CG 016 petre.seiciu@upb.ro
8 Alexandru Valentin Rădulescu prof.dr.ing. 9391 CG 113-114 alexandru.radulescu@upb.ro
9 Radu Florin Mirică conf.dr.ing. 9830 CG 018 radu.mirica@upb.ro
10 Radu Mircea Ciocardia-Carp conf.dr.ing. 9830 CG 018 radu.carp@upb.ro
11 Liviu Ciupitu conf.dr.ing. 9413 CG 116 liviu.ciupitu@upb.ro
12 Victor Gabriel Marian conf.dr.ing. 9777 CG 117 victormarian@omtr.pub.ro
13 Georgiana Chişiu ş.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 georgiana.chisiu@upb.ro
14 Ionela Dumitru Păduraru ş.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 gipaduraru@upb.ro
15 Irina Rădulescu ş.l.dr.ing 9391 CG 113-114 irina.radulescu@upb.ro
16 Marilena Stoica ş.l.dr.ing 9830 CG 018 marilena.stoica@upb.ro
17 Petrică Turtoi ş.l.dr.ing 9391 CG 115 petrica.turtoi@upb.ro
18 Nicolae Alexandru Stoica s.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 nicolae.stoica@upb.ro
19 Narcis Cerbu as.ing.(drd.) 9529 CG 016 narcis.cerbu@upb.ro
20 Alina Maria Petrescu as.ing (drd.) 9411 CG 028 am.petrescu@upb.ro
21 Lucian Cucu as.dr. 9830 CG 018 lucian.cucu@upb.ro
22 Prisecaru Delia Alexandra as.dr. 9830 CG 018 delia.prisecaru@hotmail.com
23 Călin Andrei as.ing.(drd.) 9830 CG 018
24 Ioana Victoria Măgereanu operator calculator
secretară
9411 CG 118 vicky@omtr.pub.ro
25 Mihai Rozorea tehnician 9411 CG021 mihai.rozorea@upb.ro
26 Constantin Răducanu maistru 9403 CG032