Nr. crt. Nume şi prenume Funcţia Nr. tel. (402+) Sala e-mail
1 Mircea Pascovici prof.dr.ing.
(emerit)
9777 CG 117 mircea@omtr.pub.ro
2 Sorin Cănănău prof.dr.ing.
Director Departament
9244 CG 119 scananau@omtr.pub.ro
3 Andrei Tudor prof.dr.ing. 9414 CG 112 tudor@omtr.pub.ro
4 Adrian Predescu prof.dr.ing. Director CESIT 9391 CG 018 adrian@omtr.pub.ro
5 Filip Ilie prof.dr.ing. 9413 CG 116 filip@omtr.pub.ro
6 Traian Cicone prof.dr.ing. 9415 CG 111 cicone@omtr.pub.ro
7 Petre Lucian Seiciu prof.dr.ing. 9161 CG 016 seiciu@omtr.pub.ro
8 Gina Florica Stoica prof.dr.ing. 9391 CG 016 gstoica@omtr.pub.ro
9 Alexandru Valentin Rădulescu prof.dr.ing. 9391 CG 113-114 sandu@omtr.pub.ro
10 Constantin Rânea conf.dr.ing. 9529 CG 007 cranea@mct.ro
11 Radu Florin Mirică conf.dr.ing. 9830 CG 018 mirica@omtr.pub.ro
12 Radu Mircea Ciocardia-Carp conf.dr.ing. 9830 CG 018 carp@omtr.pub.ro
13 Tiberiu Laurian conf.dr.ing. 9161 CG 016 tlaurian@omtr.pub.ro
14 Victor Gabriel Marian conf.dr.ing. 9777 CG 117 victormarian@omtr.pub.ro
15 Liviu Ciupitu conf.dr.ing. 9830 CG 018 liviu.ciupitu@omtr.pub.ro
16 Georgiana Chişiu ş.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 georgiana_bosoi@yahoo.com
17 Irina Rădulescu ş.l.dr.ing 9391 CG 113-114
18 Marilena Stoica ş.l.dr.ing 9830 CG 018  
19 Mihaela Radu ş.l.dr.ing 9413 CG 119 mihaela.radu@upb.ro
20 Ionela Dumitru Păduraru ş.l.dr.ing - CG 028  
21 Narcis Cerbu as.ing. 9529 CG 016  
22 Alina Magdalena Popescu as. dr. ing. 9161 CG 016 alina_chesnoiu@yahoo.com
23 Lucian Cucu as.ing (drd.) - CG 028  
24 Nicolae Stoica as.ing (drd.) - CG 028  
25 Alina Petrescu as.ing (drd.) - CG 028  
26 Victoria Măgereanu secretară 9411 CG 118 vicky@omtr.pub.ro
27 Mihai Rozorea tehnician - -  
28 Constantin Răducanu maistru 9403 -