Nr. crt. Nume şi prenume Funcţia Nr. tel. (402+) Sala e-mail
1 Mircea Pascovici prof.dr.ing.emerit 9777 CG 117 mircea.pascovici@upb.ro
2 Sorin Cănănău prof.dr.ing.
Director Departament
9244 CG 119 sorin.cananau@upb.ro
3 Traian Cicone prof.dr.ing. 9415 CG 111 traian.cicone@upb.ro
4 Petre Lucian Seiciu prof.dr.ing. 9161 CG 016 petre.seiciu@upb.ro
5 Alexandru Valentin Rădulescu prof.dr.ing. 9391 CG 113-114 alexandru.radulescu@upb.ro
6 Liviu Ciupitu conf.dr.ing. 9413 CG 116 liviu.ciupitu@upb.ro
7 Victor Gabriel Marian conf.dr.ing. 9777 CG 117 victor.marian@upb.ro
8 Georgiana Chişiu ş.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 georgiana.chisiu@upb.ro
9 Ionela Dumitru Păduraru ş.l.dr.ing 9161 CG 016 gipaduraru@upb.ro
10 Irina Rădulescu conf.dr.ing 9391 CG 113-114 irina.radulescu@upb.ro
11 Marilena Stoica ş.l.dr.ing. prodecan 9830 CG 018 marilena.stoica@upb.ro
12 Petrică Turtoi ş.l.dr.ing 9391 CG 115 petrica.turtoi@upb.ro
13 Nicolae Alexandru Stoica s.l.dr.ing 9411 CG 028 nicolae.stoica@upb.ro
14 Alina Maria Stoica as.ing (drd.) 9411 CG 028 am.petrescu@upb.ro
15 Lucian Cucu s.l.des.dr. 9830 CG 018 lucian.cucu@upb.ro
16 Prisecaru Delia Alexandra s.l.arh.dr. 9161 CG 016 delia.prisecaru@hotmail.com
17 Călin Andrei as.ing.(drd.) 9414 CG 112 acalin05@gmail.com
18 Ionuț Nechita as.ing.(drd.) 9529 CG 007 ionut_razvan.nechita@upb.ro
19 Alice Marinescu ing. CG 017 alice.marinescu@upb.ro
20 Bădără Florin ing. 9529 CG 007 florinbădără1996@gmail.com
21 Brăileanu Patricia Isabela ing. 9830 CG 018 brăileanu.isabela@gmail.com
22 Ioana Victoria Măgereanu operator calculator
secretară
9411 CG 118 vicky@omtr.pub.ro
23 Mihai Rozorea tehnician 9411 CG021 mihai.rozorea@upb.ro
24 Constantin Răducanu tehnician 9403 CG032